To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy    

ITA | ENG

Place

BolognaFiere
Bologna (Italy)

Hall
20

Entrances:
Ovest Costituzione

Date and Time

Thursday 1 and Friday 2 March 2018:
from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday 3 March:
from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Who is admitted

Entrance: free entrance for professional only,
after registration

Contacts

Exhibition Manager:
Paola Cestari
paola.cestari@bolognafiere.it

Show Office:
Beatrice Monetti
beatrice.monetti@bolognafiere.it
Monica Maselli
monica.maselli@bolognafiere.it

Sales Office:
Ilaria Laghi
+39 334 2351898
famaart@bolognafiere.it

Contacts

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Culture B.U. Director

Marco Momoli

 

SHOW OFFICE

Alice Giuliani
Tel. +39 051 282815
alice.giuliani@bolognafiere.it

 

COMMUNICATION, EXTERNAL AND CEREMONIAL RELATIONS

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

 

PRESS OFFICE

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it


DIGITAL MARKETING & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

 

DIGITAL CONTENT EDITOR

Stefano Orlandi 
Tel. +39 051 282244
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it

 

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Luca Lambertini
Tel. +39 051 282311
luca.lambertini@bolognafiere.it

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Silvia Minischetti
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it