To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy    

Place

BolognaFiere
Bologna (Italy)

Hall
20

Entrances:
Ovest Costituzione

Date and Time

Thursday 1 and Friday 2 March 2018:
from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday 3 March:
from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Who is admitted

Entrance: free entrance for professional only,
after registration

Contacts

Exhibition Manager:
Paola Cestari
paola.cestari@bolognafiere.it

Show Office:
Beatrice Monetti
beatrice.monetti@bolognafiere.it
Monica Maselli
monica.maselli@bolognafiere.it

Sales Office:
Ilaria Laghi
+39 334 2351898
famaart@bolognafiere.it

Contacts

SALES OFFICE

Ilaria Laghi
Tel. +39 334 2351898
famaart@bolognafiere.it

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER

Paola Cestari
Tel. +39.051.282351
paola.cestari@bolognafiere.it

 

SHOW OFFICE

Beatrice Monetti
Tel. +39.051.282864
beatrice.monetti@bolognafiere.it
 

Monica Maselli
Tel. +39.051.282493
monica.maselli@bolognafiere.it

 

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Mariaelena Schiavo
Tel. +39.051.282298
mariaelena.schiavo@bolognafiere.it

 

INTERNATIONAL BUYERS

Daniela Marmocchi 
Tel. +39.051.282856 
daniela.marmocchi@bolognafiere.it

 

 

PRESS OFFICE

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it